top of page

District Board
of Officers

Executive Committee

IMG_4346.jpeg

Anthony Perez

District Governor governor@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4343.jpeg

Madison Burt

District Secretary secretary@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4352.jpeg

Amber Morgan

District Treasurer treasurer@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4358.jpeg

Ashlynn Majetich

Lieutenant Governors

IMG_4368.jpeg

Tyler Borges

[ltg] Angelina Granda_ Everglades LTG 2022-2023.jpg

Angelina Granda

D965C201-D499-4CCB-A7E9-57AE71C01DAB.jpg

Alyssa Durrett

IMG-7926.JPG

Maria Estevez

IMG_9695.jpeg

Jenny Tran

Committee Chairs

[chair] Olivia Packham_ Conventions Chair 2022-2023.jpg

Olivia Packham

[chair] Elli O_Shay_ Kiwanis Family Relations Chair 2022-2023.jpg

Elli O'Shay

Kiwanis Family Relations Chair kfamily@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4362.jpeg

Rayline Waldin

IMG_4360.jpeg

Jose Mendez

Membership Development and Education Chair education@floridacirclek.org

[chair] Archana Thekkepat_ Public Relations Chair 2022-2023.jpg

Archana Thekkepat

Public Relations Chair publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

[chair] Nicholas Herrera_ Awards Chair 2022-2023.jpg

Nicholas Herrera

IMG_4340.jpeg

Meera Nair

IMG_4348.jpeg

Nicole Wang

Kiwanis CKI Committee

website portraits (6).webp

Matthew Cantrall

District Administrator administrator@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4356.jpeg

Floyd Adams

Conventions Administrator

 conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4354.jpeg

Stacy Vu

website portraits (6).png

Charles Gugliuzza

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.17.27 PM-modified.png

Aaron Forde

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.15.26 PM-modified copy.png

Travis Bennett

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.17.17 PM-modified.png

Aaron Johnson

bottom of page