District Board of Officers

Executive Committee

circle-cropped (1).png

Selin Kavak

District Governor governor@floridacirclek.org

Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary secretary@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

District Treasurer treasurer@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Lieutenant Governors

website portraits (16).png

Elli O'Shay

circle-cropped (1).png

Aliyah Knox

website portraits (6).png

Tracy Pham

website portraits (5).png

Amelia West

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Committee Chairs

Shaun Mitchinson

Anagha Mundrathi

Kiwanis Family Chair kfamily@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Membership Education and Development Chair education@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Public Relations Chair publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

taylor circle.png

Taylor Marshall

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Kiwanis CKI Committee

David McCampbell

District Administrator administrator@floridacirclek.org

Floyd Adams

Tom Freiwald

Everglades Administrator

District Administrator-Designate

evergladesadministrator@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (8).png

Aaron Johnson

website portraits (6).png

Travis Bennett

website portraits (7).png

Meit Dave

Conventions Administrator

 conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org

Aaron Forde

website portraits (6).png

David Thorson

Financial Advisor

david.thorson@rehmann.com