District Board of Officers

Executive Committee

circle-cropped (1).png

Selin Kavak

District Governor governor@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (2).png

Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary secretary@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

District Treasurer treasurer@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Lieutenant Governors

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

circle-cropped (1).png

Aliyah Knox

IMG_2880-modified.png

Tracy Pham

website portraits (5).png

Amelia West

IMG_0160-modified.png

Meera Nair

Committee Chairs

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.00.29 PM-modified.png

Amber Morgan

circle-cropped (1).png

Anagha Mundrathi

Kiwanis Family Chair kfamily@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Membership Education and Development Chair education@floridacirclek.org

IMG_4046-modified.png

Madison Burt

Public Relations Chair publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.11.53 PM-modified.png

Taylor Marshall

website portraits (6).png

Vacant

Kiwanis CKI Committee

website portraits (10).png

David McCampbell

District Administrator administrator@floridacirclek.org

website portraits (11).png

Floyd Adams

website portraits (12).png

Tom Freiwald

Everglades Administrator

District Administrator-Designate

evergladesadministrator@floridacirclek.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.17.17 PM-modified.png

Aaron Johnson

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.17.27 PM-modified.png
Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.15.26 PM-modified copy.png
Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 7.20.21 PM-modified.png

Aaron Forde

Travis Bennett

Meit Dave

Conventions Administrator

 conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org