Want to celebrate all the stellar accomplishments your club has completed this year? Scroll to learn more about the awards your club can apply for and potentially win at our next District Convention!

List of Awards

  • Ray C. Barnes Outstanding Club President Award                                 

  • Segundo J. Fernandez Outstanding Club Vice President Award               

  • H.E. Bechtel Outstanding Club Secretary Award                                       

  • Robert W. Thal Outstanding Club Treasurer Award                              

  • Outstanding Club Editor Award                                                               

  • Roy T. Hardy Outstanding Club Member Award                                   

  • Wilbur J. Blechman Kiwanis Family Relations Award                         

  • G. Harold Martin Single Service Award                                                     

  • Jay N. Emerson Total Club Achievement Award                                      

  • Jack Gillrup Outstanding Scrapbook Award                                               

  • Circle K International Club T-shirt Award                                               

  • Florida District of Circle K International Club of the Year Award            

Awards Packet

Please refer to this packet for any and all information regarding awards and award submissions for our annual District Convention. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, reach out to Awards Chair Taylor Marshall ( Please note that submissions are due by February 18, 2022.


Have Any Questions?

Reach out to our Awards Committee below or email us at!